Articles on: Creating Sites

How do I un-publish or delete a site?

Unpublish


To unpublish your site head to the site summary on your dashboard and click the unpublish link.



Delete


To delete a site you can click More in the Sites menu then Delete. This will permanently delete your site and is irreversible so please make sure you are sure before continuing.

Updated on: 02/05/2023

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!